Company Name Telephone Website
1st Class Holidays 0845 644 3545 www.1stclassholidays.com
Airline Network 0871 700 1777 www.airline-network.co.uk
Alaska Airlines 01992 441517 www.alaskaair.com
All Canada Travel & Holidays /Titan 01293 455398 www.all-canada.co.uk
America As You Like it 020 8742 8299 www.americaasyoulikeit.com
American & Worldwide Travel 01892 511894 www.awwt.co.uk
Archers Direct / Cosmos 0871 423 8425 www.archersdirect.co.uk
Audley Travel 01993 838 700 www.audleytravel.com
Australian Pacific (APT) 0208 879 7444 www.aptouring.co.uk
Bales Worldwide* 0845 0571819 www.balesworldwide.com
Bon Voyage Travel & Tours Ltd 0800 316 3012 www.bon-voyage.co.uk
British Airways Direct 01293 722540 www.baholidays.com
Canada 4U & Alaska 2 01502 565648 www.canada4u.co.uk
Collette Worldwide Holidays* 0800 804 8705 www.colletteworldwide.com
Complete North America 0115 961 0590 www.completenorthamerica.com
Connections Worldwide 0845 375 0531 www.connectionsworldwide.co.uk
Cosmos Tourama 0871 622 4344 www.cosmostourama.co.uk
Crossing Latitiudes USA 1 800 572 8747 www.crossinglatitudes.com
Custom Tours 08700 626002 www.customtours.co.uk
Discover the World 01737 218 800 www.discover-the-world.co.uk
Dragoman 01728 861133 www.dragoman.co.uk
Exodus Travel Ltd 0870 950 0039 www.exodus.co.uk
Experience Holidays 01323 4446550 www.experienceholidays.co.uk
Explore Worldwide 0870 3334001 www.explore-worldwide.com
Footloose 0870 444 8735 www.footloose.com
Frontier Travel 0208 776 8709 www.frontier-travel.co.uk
G.A.P Adventures 0870 999 0144 www.gapadventures.com
Getaway Vacations www.getawayvacations.co.uk
Globespan Group Plc 0870 556 1522 www.globespan.com
Go Fishing Worldwide 0208 742 1556 www.gofishingworldwide.co.uk
Great Rail Journeys 01904 521936 www.greatrail.com
Hemmingways Ltd / Caravan Abroad 0870 742 2673 www.hemmingways.co.uk
The Independent Traveller 01509 618800 www.itiscanada.co.uk
Insight Vacations 0870 5143433 www.insightvacations.com
Jetline Cruises 0800 082 2189 www.jetlinecruise.com
Jetsave America & Canada 0870 162 3502 www.jetsave.co.uk
Jetset Flights 08700 552 962 www.jetsetflights.com
Jetset Holidays 08700 505 747 www.jetsetholidays.com
Just America 01730 266588 www.justamerica.co.uk
KE Adventure Travel 01768 773966 www.keadventure.com
Key To America 0113 398 3013 www.keytoamerica.com
Kuoni Travel 01306 747 002 www.kuoni.co.uk
Lakes & Mountains 01243 792 442 www.lakes-mountains.co.uk
Mainstreet USA 0191 384 5511 www.mainstreetonline.co.uk
NAR (UK) Ltd / Travelhouse of America 0870 777 8877 www.travelhouseofamerica.com
Naturetrek 01962 733 051 www.naturetrek.co.uk
Noble Caledonia Ltd 0207 752 0000 www.noble-caledonia.co.uk
North American Highways 01902 851 138 www.nahighways.co.uk
North America Travel Service 020 7499 7299 www.northamericatravelservice.co.uk
Out of the Blue (WDCS - Whale and Dolphin Conservation Society) 01249 449533 www.wdcs.org/outoftheblue
Page & Moy 08708 334012 www.pageandmoy.com
Peregor Travel 0845 3450003/4 www.peregor-travel.co.uk
Pettitts Travel 01892 515966 www.pettitts.co.uk
Premier Holidays 0870 0435950 www.premierholidays.co.uk
Roxton Bailey Robinson Worldwide 01488 689701 www.rbrww.com
Saga Holidays 0800 096 0078 www.saga.co.uk/travel
Scenic Tours www.scenictours.com
Shearings Holidays 01942 824 824 www.washearings.com
Solo's Holidays 0870 499 2233 www.solosholidays.co.uk
Statesavers 01364 644477 www.statesavers.co.uk
Suntrek +49 (8024) 474490 www.suntrek.com
Tailor-Made Travel* 0845 456 8006 www.tailor-made.co.uk
Tauck Tours 1-800 788 7885 www.tauck.com
Thomas Cook Signature* 0870 443 4442 www.tcsignature.com
Titan Travel 01293 455 345 www.titantravel.co.uk
Tradewinds 0870 191 7299 www.tradewinds.co.uk
Trafalgar Travel 0207 828 8143 www.trafalgartours.com
Trailfinders Ltd 0845 054 6060 www.trailfinders.com
Travel 2 0870 020 2777 www.travel2.com
Travel 4 0870 020 2777 www.travel4.com
Travelbag 0800 082 5000 www.travelbag.co.uk
Travelhouse of America (NAR) 0870 777 8877 www.travelhouseofamerica.com
Travelpack 0870 121 2020 www.travelpack.com
Travelscope 0870 380 3333 www.travelscope.co.uk
Travelsphere 0870 240 2426 www.travelsphere.co.uk
Trek America 0870 444 8735 www.trekamerica.co.uk
United Vacations 0870 111 0110 www.unitedvacations.co.uk
Up And Away Travel / Ytb Travel Network www.upandawaytravel.com
Wildlife Worldwide 0845 1306982 www.wildlifeworldwide.com
Wildwings Wildoceans 01179 658333 www.wildwings.co.uk
Windows on the Wild 020 8742 1556 www.windowsonthewild.com
World Expeditions 0208 545 9030 www.worldexpeditions.com
Worldwide Tailor Made Holidays 01732 367711 www.bluebookonline.co.uk
* Cruise Only